Skip to content

matthewmcdill.com direct

August 17, 2009

I am now using using WordPress in such a way that I can make matthewmcdill.com my direct address. Sorry to have to redirect you once more, but my site will reside now at matthewmcdill.com. If you have subscribed to the RSS feed at this site, you will have to resubscribe at matthewmcdill.com.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dr. Bob Wring permalink
    September 17, 2009 8:13 pm

    Dear Sir,

    Can you tell me how I may obtain a copy of the paper in which you discuss church elders. I have found pages 177 to 199, and I need pages 1 to 176.

    Thanks in advance for your help

    Pastor Bob Wring
    Mtn Hwy Bapt Church
    Spanaway, WA

Leave a Reply

